Recensioni visitatori

LEGGI LE RECENSIONI DEI NOSTRI OSPITI

LASCIA UNA RECENSIONE

Condividendo le tue esperienze, aiuterai noi e gli altri viaggiatori a fare scelte migliori.

SCRIVI
    

Fantastisch, hier wil je nooit meer weg!

Brenda - 14/09/2020
    

The location is very close to firenze city, about 10 minutes with the taxi (20€). the check in/check out and the whole communication with giuditta was excellent. At the beginning the wifi doesnt work but they fixed it really fast! We were 6 people, there are 2 bedrooms with 2 kingsize beds and two extra bedsofas (and one sofa in the livingroom). But it was pretty much fun to play boccia every day, so the winners got to choose the bed ;) . The garden is huge and very well cared. (tolerant neighbours included, think we were a little bit loud sometimes..) We spent 6 lovely days in the house and we would definitely recommend it! If we ever come back to firenze we would love to come back to your house. Thank you!

Corinne - 01/09/2020

Eccezionale

    

Sehr schönes Haus mit Garten und Pool. Parkplatz vorhanden. Die Buslinien11, 36,37 nach Florenz ins Zentrum in 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Ebenso ein Supermarkt. Das Haus ist ideal für 4 Personen. Tolle geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Alles vorhanden was man braucht sogar Waschmaschine und Grill. Freundlicher supernetter Empfang bei Schlüsselübergabe von Laura. Wir fühlten uns herzlich willkommen . Zur Begrüßung gab es eine Obstschale und eine Flasche Wein. Nach dem Trubel in Florenz genossen wir am Abend die Rückkehr in unsere Unterkunft im Grünen. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.

Sabine - 06/10/2019
    

Fantastic stays for a family vacation! It is such a great place to stay away from the narrow streets and noisy of Florence inner city but still easy to get to the city by bus (around 20-40 minutes). Big garden with olive trees and herbs, pools, outside seating, play area, suitable for the kids to enjoy themselves.

Min - 01/10/2019
    

The villa and garden are both lovely and check-in and -out was very smooth and clear. It is an ideal location if you have a car (for visiting Tuscany) but also want easy bus access to Florence. It was very easy access to the autoroute (esp. for locations to the south, like Siena and San Gimignano) and there is a huge supermarket very nearby. The address listed on AirBNB brought us to the pedestrian gate and it was a bit complicated finding the vehicle entrance--because of narrow, one-way streets, it was a long drive to get to the top end of the property--but once we were oriented it was quite easy to get in and out, whether on foot or by car. We did not use the pool, but can see how that would be an extra nice feature in the summer heat.

Garth - 01/10/2019
    

Es waren wirklich wundervolle Tage. Tolle Unterkunft und Lage. Super schneller Support. Es war immer jemand zu erreichen. Alles ist auch ohne Auto zu erreichen - Supermarkt, nette Restaurants, tolle Autowerkstatt und natürlich Florenz. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. We had really wonderful days. Great accommodation and location. Super fast support. There was always someone to reach. Everything can be reached without a car - supermarket, nice restaurants, great garage and of course Florence. I can only recommend.

Sascha - 01/09/2019
    

Everything was really amazing and beautiful.

Britta - 01/09/2019

Teri

    

This place is absolutely perfect. Enjoy the Tuscany countryside while being close to the city of Florence, which is only a 10 minute bus ride away. The house has everything you need and is a 5 minute walk to the supermarket, bus stop and a great local restaurant. Laura was a fabulous host and was very communicative. To top it off, we were greeted with a bottle of wine and basket of fruit. Would definitely recommend this place!

Teri - 01/09/2019
    

Lovely place! So clean, new, beautiful and peaceful villa. We loved it! The people were kind and helpful. We had a problem with the air-conditioning caused by a strong rain, but they did everything they could to fix it as soon as possible. The yard is very big and the sunrise and sunset times are lovely. We enjoyed eating italian food from the market nearby out on the patio. The bus to Firenze left on the next street and it was maybe 10-15 minutes to the city center. The house is very cozy and well decorated. We didn’t want to leave! Definitely our favourite part of our Tuscany holiday. I highly recommend this place.

Tuulia - 01/09/2019

Eccezionale

    

This is the most beautiful place to live in Italy. If you want to feel at home, choose Tenuta del Podesta. Here you will find everything you need to live with your family and an ideal location for trips around the whole of Tuscany. Thank you very much for the opportunity to use your home Maria Chiara and thank you Laura for your all the help! See you!

Katarzyna - 20/08/2019

Urlaub in der Toskana wie aus dem Bilderbuch

    

Sehr schön eingerichtetes Haus, mit grossem und sehr schönen Garten (Boccia, Grill, Sitzecke). Ideal auch mit Haustier. Sehr ruhige Lage am Stadtrand von Florenz, wenige km zum Zentrum. Supermarkt nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

Georg - 15/05/2019

Eccezionale

    

La casa, da poco ben ristrutturata, è indipendente e attrezzata in ogni dettaglio. Bellissimo giardino indipendente, molto curato e godibile, in particolare il patio e l'amaca che è piaciuta molto ai miei figli. Arredo e tessuti curati nel dettaglio (cuscini e coperte a volontà). Letti comodi. Posizione ottima per godersi Firenze e dintorni, in particolare per noi che arrivavamo in auto (parcheggio riservato). Nelle vicinanze un grande supermercato.

Lucky - 26/04/2019
    

The house is a dream! Everything is perfect and thought to details. The house is beautiful, cozy, tasteful with an amazing garden. It’s living the experience of being in Tuscany but only a few minutes away from Florence. The experience and the host are the best thing. We were received with a basket of fruits from the organic plantation and a very nice wine to complement all. Laura is impeccable with every detail and needs from the customers.

Flavia - 01/04/2019
    

We had a lovely stay at Chiara's place! The house is beautifully designed. It's modern, gorgeous, happy. Impeccable quality, high attention to detail. They left us with a nice bottle of wine and fresh produce from the farmer in the back yard :) Very easy to get into Florence, you can take the 11 bus from Galluzzo. Perfect for one or two couples to share. Can't wait to come back!

Brian - 01/09/2018